So Hangyo,kindness korean I ever meet!

So Hangyo,a korean who are so kind and nice. I meet her last year,since I teach her English. So she come to KAIST Every Wednesday to learning English. Due to my busy schedule, i don’t have time to teach her again but We already become good friends.

We still contact through cellphone and kakao talks.everytime I am so stress out with my life in KAIST,I called her and we having delicious food together 🙂

We also went to trip together several times and it’s all just so much fun!

I Geuss I am really enjoy the time with Hangyo most of the time. The interesting part of our relationship was, She could not speak English and I could could not speak korean. Most of my friends confuse how to of us be able to communicate each others. We often open “google translate” from our smart phone to translate our language barriers. The best part of my relationship with Hangyo is we could be bestfriends. She always there for me! In good time and bad time this recent year!

The touching part was yesterday, se suddenly call me and ask “Ai where are you?” I was in the bus to KAIST from Sollbridge. We finally meet in KAIST and I was so surprised since she bring box of instants rice,chicken karee instants and so many fish soup instants. She said to me “Ai don’t eat ramyon anymore,this is a food for you during your busiest time” oh my god, I am so speachless. She was remember when I was sleep for whole day at weekend and often eat ramyon due to In my dorm is not allow to Cooked.

 She so care to my health!i was so speachless since she so kind to me and always care to me! 🙂 thank you Hangyo for your kindness and warm hearted! You are the best korean bestfriends I ever meet! 🙂

20120531-074623.jpg

4 Comments

Filed under Korea Life

4 responses to “So Hangyo,kindness korean I ever meet!

  1. Chriselia

    mbak sangat beruntung ya punya best friend yang baik .Mbak kapan lulus dari kaist nih ?

  2. Diane Im

    Hello.
    I’m PR management staff of ‘Korea’ brand being executed by presidential Council.
    I knew that you are related with Korea brand.
    Therefore I’m writing to ask your help.

    ‘Han-Book'(e-BOOK about Korea’s everything) will be released soon.

    Do you mind if I ask you to write a posting on your blog about ‘Han-Book’?
    It should include some pictures and informations connected with ‘han-Book’.
    Moreover at the end of posting, it should have button or url linked to ‘han-Book’.
    Of course we will offer enough references about that and, you can require also.

    This is a sort of pre research for preparing ‘han-Book’ PR.
    I just want to know your opinion.

    I’m expecting to receive your reply as soon as possible.
    Thank you.

  3. Virgiathy Berlina

    Dear Ms. Ai..
    Assalamu’alaikum..
    i’m berlina, 23 years old, i live in surabaya-ina now. i’m so interest with your experience in Korea. it’s so great i think, and i’m interest with scholarship in Inha Univ as well.
    May i know your contact person or email..?
    Your help and advice so badly needed for me.
    Wassalamu’alaikum wr,wb.

    Thank you.
    Rgds,
    Berlina

Leave a Reply

